Friday, June 23, 2017

Random Characters 5

Random lady characters! I tried focusing on different sizes, shapes and personalities :)

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Young Anubis

Here's a young Anubis for this month's Character Design Challenge!

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Cool Down 18

I've been really busy lately but I finally had some time to sketch something for myself :)

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Cool Down 17

Cooling down with some Leo's Forest character sketching. Not sure what her name might be yet...

Monday, June 5, 2017

Rufo

This is Rufo, another character Leo will meet early in his adventure!

Friday, June 2, 2017

Leo's Forest Temo Falls VR

I've been wanting to experiment with the 3D features in photoshop and decided to create an environment concept for Leo's Forest. This is an area Leo discovers early in the game.

Here's a link if you want to look around: https://www.artstation.com/artwork/ym4lK

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Sozo

This is Sozo, one of the first characters Leo meets on his adventure!

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Leo Turn Around

Quick turn around sketch for Leo.

Monday, May 29, 2017

Leo

I'm working on development for my 3D platformer concept, Leo's Forest! Here's an updated design for Leo.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Cool Down 16

Tried using fewer lines in this cool down :)